Listen to my heart…

27 01 2010

This night, this moonlight
Will it ever return?
Stop by and listen to my heart…

The moon-lit nights,
Talks of love…
All lost… wonder where

I hear you calling…
From the far-off shooting stars,
I hear your footsteps in silent nights

The spray in the wind, the dusty clouds
All tell your story.
For you is longing
My youth, wrapped in flames
A smoke of sorts chokes me within,
Stop by and listen to my heart….

This night, this moonlight
Will it ever return?
Stop by and listen to my heart…

The lips of ocean waves tell lost tales
The gardens of hope have turned barren
Where shall I find you now?
I have searched all over…
Don’t know where past times have
All of a sudden vanished
In ruins is my world of desires…
Stop by and listen to my heart…

Stop by and listen to my heart…
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

